Upcoming events in the Bay of Islands

Need to know more?  Just ask us!

  • Live Music From Haylee
    on 26 July, 2019 at 6:00 pm

    Live acoustic guitar and vocal set from the lovely Haylee.Paihia | Friday, 17 May 2019 - Friday, 26 July 2019 […]

  • Red Carpet Dinner
    on 20 July, 2019 at 5:30 pm

    We are delighted to bring back the Red Carpet Dinner following the success of our 2017 event. Join us on Saturday 20th July for an evening of wonderful entertainment and delicious food at the Waitangi Golf Club. ...Paihia | Saturday, 20 July 2019 […]

  • Eat a Rainbow Kids Cooking Classes Rice Rolls
    on 18 July, 2019 at 11:00 am

    The eat a rainbow philosophy encourages good eating habits and the kids will learn life long skills in the kitchen. In this class we will be making Fresh Rice Rolls with a mild satay sauce. $35 per person includes ...Kaeo | Thursday, 18 July 2019 […]

  • Winter Social With Emerald Brothers
    on 13 July, 2019 at 7:30 pm

    Paihia | Saturday, 13 July 2019 […]

  • Winter Enduro 2019
    on 13 July, 2019 at 10:00 am

    5 Stage Grade 3 or less tracks - 4 hrs to complete. 8 Stage up to Grade 5 or less tracks 4 hrs to complete. Riders will need to be completely self-sufficient. A map of trails will be give at registration. New tracks ...Bay of Islands | Saturday, 13 July 2019 […]

  • Asian Banquet
    on 7 July, 2019 at 1:00 pm

    Inspired by Chinese and Japanese cuisines we will be making dumplings from scratch, fresh soba noodles, sushi and kimchi with a coconut and lime nice cream to finish. $80 per person includes food and drink, recipe ...Kaeo | Sunday, 7 July 2019 […]

  • Live Music with Johnny Pedro
    on 5 July, 2019 at 7:00 pm

    Paihia | Friday, 5 July 2019 […]

  • Citrus Workshop
    on 30 June, 2019 at 3:00 pm

    Citrus is a winters delight! I love that it is here for us at just the right time of year when we need a vitamin C hit plus the culinary delights are many. We will be salting, pickling and baking. $50 per person ...Kaeo | Sunday, 30 June 2019 […]

  • Saturday Night Slipmat Sessions
    on 29 June, 2019 at 7:00 pm

    Live DJ's the last Saturday of the month 7-10pm. Featuring DJ Definite (Funky Old School Beats). DJ Rob Orion - Phat House (House & Global Sounds)Paihia | Saturday, 25 May 2019 - Saturday, 27 July 2019 […]

  • Stumper Quiz Night
    on 27 June, 2019 at 7:00 pm

    Paihia | Thursday, 27 June 2019 - Thursday, 25 July 2019 […]

  • Destroy Your To Do's + Beat Decision Fatigue
    on 26 June, 2019 at 5:30 pm

    Destroy your To Do List & win back a day a week to work smarter in your business + get back time with those most important to you. About this Event: Sound like you? Feel like you are running around in your life ...Kerikeri | Wednesday, 26 June 2019 […]

  • The Paihia Famous Jam/Open Mic Night
    on 23 June, 2019 at 7:30 pm

    Hosted by: Johnny Pedro (JPG) & Brent (DJ Definite) and special guests. Come and jam with the best of Northland's musicians, a range of musical instruments are available. Get up and sing us a song, grab a guitar, ...Paihia | Sunday, 19 May 2019 - Sunday, 8 September 2019 […]

Bay of Islands upcoming events

by | Aug 8, 2014 |